Ballard Elks Lodge #827 Directory

Exalted Ruler
Cindy Olsby

Leading Knight
Katie Logan

Loyal Knight
Tasha McMullin

Lecturing Knight
Dee Ann Evans

1 Year Trustee
Pam Reynolds

2 Year Trustee
Miron Dupont

3 Year Trustee
Darla Shipp

4 Year Trustee
Christopher Webster

5 Year Trustee
Nick Thornton-Jack

Joe Tiffany

Erin Amundson

Inner Guard
Kirk Utter

Lois Morgensen
Office: 206-784-0827

Cindy Lund

John Stimac

Chairman of the Board
Katie Logan

Accident Prevention:  Christopher Webster

Audit Committee:  Nestor Tamayo

Budget Committee:  Dee Ann Evans

Building Maintenance:  Michael (Doc) Dockery

House Committee:  Tasha McMullin

Scholarship Committee:  Kelly Jones

Fraternal Committees


  • Americanism:  Mary Lynn Bogdanovich
  • Children’s Therapy:  Sylvia Olsby
  • Drug Awareness: Mary Lynn Bogdanovich
  • Elks National Foundation Chairperson: Betsy McElroy
  • Flag Day Services: Joe Tiffany
  • Fraternal Committee:  Sara Stevens
  • Grant Committee:  Marty Paulson
  • Membership: Shana Jackson
  • Orientation: Vacant
  • Sickness and Distress:  Jennifer Braden
  • State Raffle Calendars:  Susan Cook
  • Tall Elks (Washington Elks Therapy Program for Children):  Susan Cook
  • Veterans Committee:  Joe Tiffany

Activities Committees

  • Activities Committee: Pam Reynolds
  • Bingo:  Cathy Rundell; Dee Ann Evans
  • Christmas Baskets:  Johnny Musevic
  • Hoop Shoot:  John Rasanen
  • Girl Scout Troop #40827: Robin Haley
  • Paddle Club (BEPC): Email
  • Pledge or Plunge:  Cindy Olsby
  • Salmon Bake:  Grims Gislason
  • Scout Troop #827: Scott Radford
  • Syttende Mai Parade:  Karri Gerling
  • Trivia:  Cindy Peterson and Kelly Jones
  • Volunteer Coordinator: Open – please inquire if interested!

Public Relations Committee

  • Chairperson:
  • Newsletter: Matt Kreamer
  • Website: Andrea Hurley